Staff

Current ODNP Dedicated Staff:

Carolina Hernandez
Journalism and Communication Librarian
cahernan@uoregon.edu

Sarah Seymore
Digital Collections Metadata Librarian
sseymore@uoregon.edu

Heidi Scheidl
ODNP Microfilm Coordinator
hscheidl@uoregon.edu

Students Assistants:

Andrea Cueva
ODNP Technical Analyst

Darienne Christiansen-Miller, Janette J. Halemeier, Jaylee L. Jordon, Alesha Major, Keelan Sullivan
Current Digital Newspapers Metadata and Quality Review Technicians

Additional Assistance Provided By:

Julia Simic
Metadata and Digital Production Librarian
T: (541) 346-2209
jsimic@uoregon.edu

Randy Sullivan
Digital Production Manager
T: (541) 346-1853
randyrs@uoregon.edu

Linda Sato
Digital Scholarship Center Programmer
T: (541) 346-1879
lsato@uoregon.edu

Jeremy Echols
Systems Programmer
jechols@uoregon.edu

Duncan Barth
Assistant Director, Library Systems
dbarth@uoregon.edu

Mary Grenci
Serials Team Leader
T: (541) 346-5607
mgrenci@uoregon.edu

Rebecca Fisher
Serials Cataloging Assistant
T: (541) 346-1841
rfisher@uoregon.edu

Former Contributors:

Karen Estlund
Director, Oregon Digital Newspaper Program (2009-2015)

Lesli Larson
Image Services Coordinator (2009-2014)

Gina Murrell
ODNP Project Coordinator (2015-2016)

Dan Anthony
ODNP Project Coordinator (2014-2015)

John Taylor
Digital Newspaper Quality Control Specialist (2009-2011)

Jason Stone
ODNP Project Manager (2009-2011)

Student Assistants:

Janet Northey
Microfilm Assistant

Erin Choi
Education Assistant, K-12 Lesson Plans

David Parker
Education Assistant

Lisa Berenschot, Eva Bertoglio, Sommer Fain, Maia Fiala, Elisabeth Franklin, Chelsea Jennings, Hannah Kolesar, Erik Maurer, Adam Marcus, Stacer McChesney, Liz Prishchenko, Sheila Rabun, Heidi Scheidl, Salome Serron, Benjamin Stinnett, and Jessica Wallace
Microfilm Collation Assistants

Eva Bertoglio, Jonathan Bowers, Erin Choi, Maia Fiala, Patrick Lozar, Sheila Rabun, Isolde Raftery, Daniel Rinn, Benjamin Stinnett, Jason Stone, and Emily Vance
Newspaper History Essayists

 

Skip to toolbar