Staff

Carolina Hernandez
Journalism and Communication Librarian
cahernan@uoregon.edu

Sarah Seymore
Digital Collections Metadata Librarian
sseymore@uoregon.edu

Julia Simic
Metadata and Digital Production Librarian
jsimic@uoregon.edu

Randy Sullivan
Digital Production Manager
randyrs@uoregon.edu

Linda Sato
Digital Scholarship Center Programmer
lsato@uoregon.edu

Jeremy Echols
Systems Programmer
jechols@uoregon.edu

Duncan Barth
Assistant Director, Library Systems
dbarth@uoregon.edu

Mary Grenci
Serials Team Leader
mgrenci@uoregon.edu

Rebecca Fisher
Serials Cataloging Assistant
rfisher@uoregon.edu

Students Assistants:

Jane Conway, Jaylee L. Jordon, Sam McGee, Cathryn Phetsomphou, Katherine J. Brown, Eden Otenberg,  Breanna DeMontigny, Alyssa Fractor, Breanna Kaufman

Former Contributors:

Karen Estlund
Director, Oregon Digital Newspaper Program (2009-2015)

Lesli Larson
Image Services Coordinator (2009-2014)

Gina Murrell
ODNP Project Coordinator (2015-2016)

Dan Anthony
ODNP Project Coordinator (2014-2015)

John Taylor
Digital Newspaper Quality Control Specialist (2009-2011)

Heidi Scheidl
ODNP Microfilm Coordinator

Jason Stone
ODNP Project Manager (2009-2011)

Student Assistants:

Jes Sokolowki, Mason Moorman, Andrea Cueva, Darienne Christiansen-Miller, Janet Northey (Microfilm Assistant), Erin Choi
(Education Assistant, K-12 Lesson Plans), David Parker (Education Assistant)

Lisa Berenschot, Eva Bertoglio, Sommer Fain, Maia Fiala, Elisabeth Franklin, Chelsea Jennings, Hannah Kolesar, Erik Maurer, Adam Marcus, Stacer McChesney, Liz Prishchenko, Sheila Rabun, Heidi Scheidl, Salome Serron, Benjamin Stinnett, and Jessica Wallace
Microfilm Collation Assistants

Eva Bertoglio, Jonathan Bowers, Erin Choi, Maia Fiala, Patrick Lozar, Sheila Rabun, Isolde Raftery, Daniel Rinn, Benjamin Stinnett, Jason Stone, and Emily Vance
Newspaper History Essayists

 

Skip to toolbar